How do you get paid?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do you get paid?

Hello everyone I am very new to being a sugar baby and wanted to ask for some help. I want to know how I should get paid as a sugar baby. What is the best choice for me and my sugar daddy? I don't want to do anything that would cause problems in the future with us

I think that there's only 2 ways to get paid - monthly allowance or gifts. Monthly allowance means money that you get once a month from your sugar daddy and gifts means presents like shopping trips, purses, designer clothing, vacations, massages, etc. It depends on what you've talked to your SD about when you talked about it. That's why it's important to talk to each other and check in to make sure everyone is happy

Comment

• RudeRudy
      RudeRudy commented
      Editing a comment
      Ooooh. I never knew about that

You can do a monthly allowance but you can also get paid per date as well. That just basically means that you have a set cash amount that you get whenever you see each other. I started that arrangement with a sugar daddy before where I had a set amount that I got for every date that we did. We started with 1 day a week and that was about 2-3 dates a week by the end. That eventually turned into a monthly allowance. That's another way that you can get some money

Comment

There actually is another way and that's getting prepaid cards. You can get them with a high limit so that there's nothing to worry about. I did that with my SD so that I could use it to go shopping or buy things and groceries like that and use the cash that he gives me to pay my rent. I have also done monthly allowances before. You should pick what's going to suit your lifestyle and needs best

Comment

• IzzySteezy
        IzzySteezy commented
        Editing a comment
        Or it could be half and half. Half of it would be prepaid cards and the other is cold hard cash

But how do I know what is the best way for that?