Sugar baby that I am going on a date with is dating someone else

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sugar baby that I am going on a date with is dating someone else

The sugar baby that I'm going on a date with has a boyfriend. She didn't hide it from me. Just told me to my face which I appreciate but still I don't really know what to do about it. Are sugar babies in relationships normal? I am new to sugar dating so I don't know if that's something that I should expect from all sugar babies or not. I'm very selfish when it comes to my girlfriends and I want to have their full attention. Should I still go on this date with her?

I don't know if I could date a sugar baby who has a relationship with someone else. I would always feel like there would be some kind of competition between the two of us. I know that's probably just in my head and if I really liked her I would probably just tell her that I don't want to hear about it and I wanted her full attention when we were together

Comment

I don't mind if they have a boyfriend as long as they don't cancel on me. When we make plans I expect them to be kept. That's why I make the plans in advance so that there's no problems. I want her to give me all her attention when we're together and that means no canceling on dates or anything like that

Comment

I wouldn't not do it but I have had some experiences where I have sugar babies start dating and then breaking up with me before. It has happened twice when I was younger but now I've learned how to spot it so I don't put myself through that again. It can be very hard on you especially if you end up really liking her and want to take it to the next level

Comment

I have never had that problem before. My relationships with my sugar babies have already ended mutually and we have found that we were better off finding different relationship. I have seen my fair share of flighty sugar babies however especially when I was first getting into this

Comment