Fashion advice for first-time sugar babies

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fashion advice for first-time sugar babies

I've been a personal stylist and sugar baby for 3 years now and I've learned a lot that I wanted to share with first-time sugar babies who were looking for some fashion help. My biggest piece of advice is that most men aren't going to notice everything so make sure that you only focus on one key item. So, if you are wearing a red dress keep everything else understated and simple like wearing nude pumps or a black clutch with very simple jewellery too. Also, always wear your hair down. Even if you think you look better with your hair in a bun or ponytail, sugar daddies want to see your hair and it makes them think about running their fingers through it. Very sexy. If you need any other fashion advice, you can ask me here.

I need this! Please I don't know what to wear and I have a first date coming up really really soon. Usually I just wear sneakers and cute top to dates with guys my own age but somehow I don't think that it's going to cut it. Should I wear a blouse? We're going on a brunch date so I don't want to look too fancy either

Comment

I would go for a sundress and a cute skirt rather than jeans. It's not that you can't wear them but it's also a good idea to wear that type of casual clothing after you get to know your sugar daddy a little better. But also brunch is also a more casual date so you want to still look cute. Wearing heels always makes things look more put together. You want to show him that you can fit in with his world no matter what it is

Comment