How much allowance should I ask for?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How much allowance should I ask for?

How much allowance should I ask for from a sugar daddy if I'm going to do this? I am a student and I have a lot of debt from school and I also want to be able to go out sometimes and buy myself pretty things. I got into sugar dating so that I could have some financial support but I don't how much I can reasonably expect from a sugar daddy without going overboard. Basically....how much is too much?

Before you can do that you have add up everything that you spend a month for living expenses. Make sure that you also add up your student debt and how long it would take you to pay it off and also your rent and the groceries too. Then you can add on a few different things to give you some play room. Once you have that final total then you can ask for what you want

Comment

All sugar babies should know how to budget and do an expenses list just in case. You need to keep track of your money but don't freak out over it either. Just do a budget every month so that you can figure it out. That's the fairest way of figuring out how much money you should ask for from any POTs or future sugar daddies

Comment

That's the only way that I was able to pay my student loans and still have money to go on vacation hen I want to. The budget that I made meant that I knew how much money I needed to live and how much I could've just used for fun. You can take budgeting courses online to help teach you

Comment

Sounds like homework. Didn't like that when I was at school...probably won't like it much better

Comment

• KittyBush
            KittyBush commented
            Editing a comment
            It's a homework, you should start with a list now.

Yeah but it's important especially if you want to make it as a sugar baby. You have to always be learning and putting in the time to make yourself better

Comment