Real vs. Scam?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Real vs. Scam?

How do you know if the POT SD that you are talking with is real and not a scam? I've been hearing stories from other sugar babies about their experiences being scammed but since I am new to this, I want to know how to determine which is a real potential sugar daddy and a scammer.

A scammer will ask you for your bank account information with the promise that he will deposit money in it, that is a major red flag already.

Comment

• KittyBush
      KittyBush commented
      Editing a comment
      So what do you want her to do? Tell the daddy that you prefer to get your allowance from him in cash?

• BeachRun
      BeachRun commented
      Editing a comment
      KittyBush I guess that is the best thing to do or she can get it through checks.

• IzzySteezy
      IzzySteezy commented
      Editing a comment
      Yea, I almost gave mine to one. A friend stopped me from doing it, luckily.

A scammer would be the one who would ask you out for dates or have sex with them even if you haven't officially agreed with the terms of your payment. As for the baby scammers, they would ask you money immediately even if it is only the first time that you've met

Comment

• SashaBangs
      SashaBangs commented
      Editing a comment
      I almost fell for a scammer before, thank god I listen to my guts.

• LadyBoss
      LadyBoss commented
      Editing a comment
      There was this time that we haven't met yet but he was asking for money already, that gave me a hint that he was a scammer.

Use your guts or instincts. There is something that is off-putting with his actions or his promises tend to be a little far-fetched or unrealistic

Comment

• Outdoorks
      Outdoorks commented
      Editing a comment
      Have you been scammed by a potential daddy before?

• missSomberhorny
      missSomberhorny commented
      Editing a comment
      Outdoorks That's right. I have been scammed before.