Telling Lies

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Telling Lies

What are the most common lies that you've told to your sugar parent or baby? Mine is telling a potential daddy that it is my first time trying sugar dating.

I guess mine would be pretending that I have my period if I'm not in the mood to have sex with him.

Comment

It would be telling him that I already came and pretending that it is the time of the month lol.

Comment

• assBrieftight
      assBrieftight commented
      Editing a comment
      missSmilingpussy Eeewww. Period sex is just a gross kind of sex. I would not dwell into it.

• Boundaryko
      Boundaryko commented
      Editing a comment
      Are you going to ask him to pull out immediately when you tell him that you already "came"?

• missSmilingpussy
      missSmilingpussy commented
      Editing a comment
      assBrieftight Yes it is really gross, a lot of people also find that gross, but what if your partner will ask you to do it.

I guess it would be telling them that I love sucking on their tits even if they are too saggy for my personal preference.

Comment

• pussyThreetight
      pussyThreetight commented
      Editing a comment
      Eeewww. Saggy tits? Poor sugar mommies! Have they not thought of undergoing some surgeries to correct their sagging tits?

• Stitchel
      Stitchel commented
      Editing a comment
      How many times have you talked about those saggy boobs that you're talking about?

• Dickie
      Dickie commented
      Editing a comment
      How old were your sugar mommies that they're tits are already sagging?

Originally posted by missSomberhorny View Post
    What are the most common lies that you've told to your sugar parent or baby? Mine is telling a potential daddy that it is my first time trying sugar dating.